• <track id="0k48j"></track>

    
    

    <menuitem id="0k48j"><dfn id="0k48j"></dfn></menuitem>
  • <track id="0k48j"><div id="0k48j"><td id="0k48j"></td></div></track>
    <track id="0k48j"></track>

    <track id="0k48j"><source id="0k48j"></source></track>
  • <track id="0k48j"></track>
    <track id="0k48j"><div id="0k48j"></div></track>

    ABOUT US

    ABOUT US

    HOME > ABOUT US

    Aotian  Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. was  founded in 1985, according to the modern enterprise mechanism into a large-scale  standardized joint-stock enterprises, with 278 workers,including 23 engineers  and technicians,15 senior engineers.In general, Aotian is in the leading place  of paper-making industry in China .

    Our  factory covers an area of about 60000 square meters, has a technical research  and development department, eight large modern processing workshops, and a  quality inspection center, with more than 50 large and medium-sized equipments  and scientific research design, manufacturing, testing, assembly and debugging  and a series of functions.

    The  company has passed ISO9001:2000 international quality management system  certification, self-supporting and export rights.

    Papermaking  machine and papermaking machine parts is our company's main product.Our factory  can produce mechanical pulping equipment, chemical pulping equipment, paper  scrap deinking equipment, pulping and paper-making sewage treatment equipment,  paper-plastic of composite paper separating equipment, etc.We will provide whole  services according to our clients’ demand, like technical design, equipment  production, installation and test instruction and so on. We will meet and exceed  your expectations. Please contact our custom service for  details.  

    日本欧美韩色视频在线-影音先锋一国内自拍-欧美日韩免费专区在线-日本一区高清更新三区-欧洲夜晚福利100集-AV男人的天堂亚洲更新最快

• <track id="0k48j"></track>

    
    

    <menuitem id="0k48j"><dfn id="0k48j"></dfn></menuitem>
  • <track id="0k48j"><div id="0k48j"><td id="0k48j"></td></div></track>
    <track id="0k48j"></track>

    <track id="0k48j"><source id="0k48j"></source></track>
  • <track id="0k48j"></track>
    <track id="0k48j"><div id="0k48j"></div></track>

    公司簡介

    ABOUT US

    公司簡介

    首頁 > 公司簡介

      奧天機械制造有限公司成立于1985年,是按照現代企業機制發展成為大型標準化股份制企業,現有職工278人,其中工程技術人員23人,高級工程師15人,在中國造紙行業處于領先地位。

      本廠占地面積約60000平方米,設有技術研發部,八個大型現代化加工車間,一個質檢中心,擁有50多臺大中型設備及科研設計,制造,測試,匯編和調試等一系列功能。

      公司已通過ISO9001:2000國際質量管理體系認證,擁有自營出口權。

      造紙機及造紙機配件是我公司的主要產品,本廠可生產機械制漿設備,化學制漿設備,廢紙脫墨設備,制漿造紙污水處理設備,紙塑復合紙分離設備等。將根據客戶的需求提供整體服務,例如技術設計,設備生產,安裝和測試指導等。我們將達到并超越您的期望。請聯系我們的定制服務以獲取詳細信息。


    日本欧美韩色视频在线-影音先锋一国内自拍-欧美日韩免费专区在线-日本一区高清更新三区-欧洲夜晚福利100集-AV男人的天堂亚洲更新最快